2018 Guild Officers


President                                                            Jim Jolly

Past President                                                   Francine Marasco

Treasurer                                                           Kathy Grissom
Assistant Treasurer

        and Sr. Development Officer                   Leanne Spencer
Recording Secretary                                         Anne Edwards
Correspondence Secretaries                           Eleanor Streit & Joan Atkinson
Parliamentarian                                               Gay Burrows
Director of UA Opera Theatre, Ex Officio    Paul Houghtaling


* * * * *














This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now